Gems By M, LLC

Personalized Gifts & More

Custom glass designs and Digital Decor. 

Copyright © 2002-2016 Gems By M.  All rights reserved.

Ornaments

@gemsbym the ornaments were a huge success! It was all Awwww... Followed by where did you buy these... Lol.. Not at Things Remembered! THANK YOU!!!

Reviewed by: Ellie S. from Fredericksburg, VA 12/25/2015

Name Badge

Hi Miriam,  I just wanted to thank you for my nametag.  I used it this weekend at a vendor event and it worked great!!

Reviewed by: Christinia H. from Fredericksburg, VA 12/16/2015

Love my Cup

Loved the mug I bought for my niece who just got engaged on Thanksgiving. Great quality and great customer service. Received the mug very quickly. Super communication. Will surely buy more products from Miriam. Love them!

Reviewed by: Lisa from Fredericksburg, VA. - 12/14/2014

I just picked up my latest order from Gems By M....they are beautiful! I can't wait to show them to my client. The mugs, as well as the other custom glassware, were delivered well ahead of schedule and exceeded my expectations. This is the first of many orders that I'll be placing with Gems By M.

Reviewed by: Michelle from Spotsylvania, VA . - 11/24/2013

Etched glass

I love my etched stem glassware and picture! You're the best, and what's best, is that I don't have to leave home to make my purchases!

Reviewed by: Odessa Johnson from Northern Virginia. - 11/24/2013

Gifts for my daughter and new son-in-law. They loved them and have them displayed in their china hutch.
Reviewed by: Andrea from Clifton, VA. - 11/24/2013

Ornaments

I purchased several ornament's for friends with there names on them as Christmas gifts a few years ago and they were a big hit......

Reviewed by: Jane from Stafford, Va.. - 11/24/2013

I recently purchased several of your personally designed bracelets and you designed them according to my specifications. They are so beautiful! I hardly knew which to wear first, and loved how you designed each one in such detail. Thank you for making jewelry composed of the finest quality.

Reviewed by: Dr. Odessa Johnson from Northern Virginia. - 8/2/2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2002-2016 Gems By M, LLC.  All rights reserved.